LA bucket list

I have less than a month left in LA and everyone is asking me if I have finished my bucket list.  I can say with some confidence I am close…

I have tried different foods, explored different and new parts of LA, bar hopped to my heart’s content and yelped all about it.

As part of the bucket list, we decided to go to the Downtown LA art walk.  Interesting to say the least.  Galleries nestled throughout Spring and Main St, tucked in between bodega markets and offices, we stumbled into some obscure consciouses of LA artists.  Even the streets of DT are splattered with art.  I don’t know art very well, but I’ll miss opportunities like this…wandering the streets looking at art and then settling down for some food from the famous food trucks that have become iconic of LA.

an artistic blur

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

